SummaryAfter changing the domain name you still see old domain on the Exinda
OverviewWhen the Exinda is configured to accept information about users and groups from the Active Directory it will show the usernames from the Domain if you select Monitor-->Realtime and tick show users.
If the domain is changed, the expectation is that the old usernames with the old domain will be replaced by new one.
Once the Exinda starts receiving new users with the new domain it will start reflecting this. For users that haven't logged in since the change, the usernames will remain using the old domain until the users login and we see the new username. This is because the Exinda holds on to such information for ongoing sessions.
In order to force the change, you can renumerate the users and reboot the device.